sequen­ced video 
content to culti­vate skills

Develop your talents thanks to easy-to-understand, online training videos from Pinktum.  Distributed by Solunea in France, Pinktum’s comprehensive content library gives you the high quality, step-by-step training you need to stand out as a professional.

Find out more

Off-the-shelf content

Pink­tum’s expertise:
content which complements
your reality

Since 2010, our partner Pinktum has been a leader in the market for high value-added, off-the-shelf content.  Their expertise and unique “e-training” format places them as a market reference in terms of quality and pedagogy.  This position has been validated by numerous international awards.

Training catalogue

Pro­vi­ding the keys 
for tomorrow’s career

The hunt for knowledge and information is endless.  With Pinktum, free yourself from the exhaustion of monotonous routine and spend time cultivating your personal cross-culture growth.  Excel in your field with world class training from Pinktum.

Per­so­nal skills

Lea­der­ship skills

Com­mu­ni­ca­tion and inter­ac­tion skills

Busi­ness skills

Trai­ning deli­ve­red in SCORM format

Mul­ti­lin­gual content avai­lable in 7 lan­guages: French, English, Ger­man, Chi­nese, Por­tu­guese, Spa­nish and Italian

PINKTUM and Solu­nea form a strong part­ner­ship to pro­mote employee deve­lop­ment through e‑learning in France It is a great moti­va­tion for us to meet this chal­lenge with a strong local part­ner. Thus, the French mar­ket is an impor­tant part of our inter­na­tio­nal growth stra­te­gy. We are very much loo­king for­ward to wor­king with Solu­nea and posi­tio­ning the e‑learning exper­tise of PINKTUM in France with com­bi­ned competence!

Des conte­nus vidéos 
séquen­cés pour cultiver 
les compétences

Distribué par Solunea en France, le contenu de la bibliothèque complète de Pinktum vous apporte la formation de haute qualité, étape par étape, dont vous avez besoin pour vous démarquer en tant que professionnel.

En savoir plus

Contenus sur étagère 

L’expertise de Pinktum : 
le conte­nu com­plète votre réalité 

Depuis 2010, notre partenaire Pinktum se positionne leader sur le marché des contenus sur étagère à haute valeur ajoutée. Leur expertise et le format « e-training » unique les placent aujourd’hui comme référence du marché en termes de qualité et de pédagogie. Ce positionnement est, validée par de nombreux prix internationaux. 

Catalogue de formation 

Four­nis­sez les clés d’accès
aux car­rières de demain 

Les formations sur étagère de Pinktum inspirent les gens dans le monde entier à améliorer leurs compétences professionnelles et interculturelles pour réussir dans un monde qui change. L’offre de formation de Pinktum est construite autour de 4 axes :

Com­pé­tences per­son­nelles 

Com­pé­tences de lea­der­ship 

Com­pé­tences de com­mu­ni­ca­tion et d’interaction 

Com­pé­tences com­mer­ciales 

Livrai­son des for­ma­tions en for­mat Scorm

Conte­nus mul­ti­lingues dis­po­nibles en 7 langues : fran­çais, anglais, alle­mand, chi­nois, por­tu­gais, espa­gnol et italien

PINKTUM et Solu­nea forment un par­te­na­riat solide pour pro­mou­voir le déve­lop­pe­ment des employés par le biais de l’e-lear­ning en France. C’est une grande moti­va­tion pour nous de rele­ver ce défi avec un par­te­naire local fort. Ain­si, le mar­ché fran­çais est un élé­ment impor­tant de notre stra­té­gie de crois­sance inter­na­tio­nale. Nous sommes très impa­tients de tra­vailler avec Solu­nea et de posi­tion­ner l’ex­per­tise e‑learning de PINKTUM en France avec une com­pé­tence combinée ! 

Newsletter

Les der­nières nou­veau­tés de l’e‑learning direc­te­ment dans votre boite mail 📝

Recevez une fois par mois toutes les actualités et les mises à jour de la part de notre équipe.