Col­lect trai­ning data with xAPI

Collect data and share it wherever it’s needed. Take advantage of our expertise of both xAPI standard and the Trax LRS solution to guarantee you a successful integration of this new technology within your ecosystem and projects.

Discover more

Collect training data 

xAPI : Trai­ning data has never been so clear and precise

There are many learning experiences: MOOC, video channels, partner environments, software or full-scale simulators are just some examples of training methods popular today.  To make the most of them, The Experience xAPI or the xAPI format fully meet the new challenges of training.

Its use accom­pa­nies the evo­lu­tion of trai­ning solu­tions perfectly.

It’s essen­tial in the col­lec­tion and ana­ly­sis of trai­ning-rela­ted information.

It offers key-indi­ca­tors for the impro­ve­ment of trai­ning sys­tems, more pre­cise than SCORM.

Standard e‑learning

Make the data speak
to evolve lear­ning experiences

Retrieve enga­ge­ment data online and offline.

Stan­dar­dize the infor­ma­tion collected.

Trans­port it from one sys­tem to another.

Management of learning data

Build peda­go­gi­cal ecosystems

The xAPI format allows you to visualise and render online data, both formal and informal, through collection of traces left by the learners.  This data is managed by a Learning Record Store (LRS) and it’s thanks to the LRS that it can be exchanged between different systems, e.g. other LRSs, LMSs or other applications.

Solu­nea and Trax LRS

Always reflecting your needs, Solunea is an official partner of Trax LRS, the only LRS certified in France and one of the 2 main certified open source LRS in the world. Many major players in the world of training use Trax LRS: schools (ENAC, ISAE, SUPAERO), universities and research laboratories (LORIA).

Récolte des données 
de formation

Pour recueillir les données et les partager partout où elles sont nécessaires, Solunea vous apporte son expertise à la fois sur le standard xAPI et sur la solution TRAX LRS pour garantir la réussite de l'intégration de cette nouvelle technologie  au sein de votre écosystème et de vos projets.  

En savoir plus

xAPI

Les don­nées de for­ma­tion n’ont jamais été aus­si claires et précises 

Les expériences d'apprentissage sont multiples : MOOC, chaînes vidéo, environnements partenaires, simulateurs logiciels ou pleine échelle ne sont que certains des exemples de moyens de formation en plein essor aujourd’hui. Pour en tirer le meilleur, The Experience API ou le format xAPI  répond entièrement aux nouveaux enjeux de la formation.

Son uti­li­sa­tion accom­pagne par­fai­te­ment bien l’é­vo­lu­tion des solu­tions d’apprentissage.

Il est essen­tiel dans la récolte et l’analyse des infor­ma­tions liées à la formation.

Il pro­pose des indi­ca­teurs-clés pour l’amélioration des dis­po­si­tifs de for­ma­tion, plus pré­cis que SCORM.

Norme elearning

Faites par­ler la donnée 
pour faire évo­luer les expé­riences d’apprentissage.

Récu­pé­rer les don­nées d’engagement en ligne et hors ligne.

Uni­for­mi­ser les infor­ma­tions récoltées.

Les trans­por­ter d’un sys­tème à un autre.

Gestion des données d’apprentissage

Bâtis­sez des éco­sys­tèmes pédagogiques

Le format xAPI permet de visualiser et de restituer au plus près les données en ligne, formelles et informelles, grâce à la récolte des traces laissées par les apprenants.  Ces données sont gérées par un Learning Record Store (LRS) et c’est grâce au LRS qu’elles peuvent être échangées entre différents systèmes, comme par exemple d’autres LRS, des LMS, et ou encore d’ autres applications.

Solu­nea et Trax LRS

Toujours plus près de vos besoins, Solunea est partenaire officiel de TRAX LRS, le seul LRS certifié en France et un des 2 principaux LRS open source certifiés au monde.De nombreux acteurs majeurs du monde de la formation utilisent TRAX LRS : grandes écoles (ENAC, ISAE SUPAERO), universités et laboratoires de recherche (LORIA)